Innovating a New Way of Living
The Innovation a New Way of Living Podcast
A guide to making decisions
0:00
-12:40

A guide to making decisions

Get to know your inner compass

In this 12 minute segment, I discuss a technique I use with my coaching clients that supports them in making decisions more easily, more quickly & with more ease.

It’s equally one of the biggest hacks I use to make decisions in my own life - practice what you preach, they say!

Topics covered:

  • Introduction to how I’ll share audio moments

  • The metaphor of a compass to guide you towards “fulfilling your purpose”

  • The (in my opinion) best way to easily reflect on what your values are

  • How to combine those values into what your due north is and what it feels like

  • An example of how I’ve used my due north to make a decision recently

Feel free to have somewhere to jot notes down as you listen (your Notes app will work!) and share your values and true north reflections here if you’d like. Because sharing always makes things more real & powerful - but more importantly, brings more clarity.

0 Comments
Innovating a New Way of Living
The Innovation a New Way of Living Podcast
For when written words just don't quite cut it...
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Kelly Snodgrass
Recent Episodes